Mäklarkontakter

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL RESPEKTIVE FÖRETAG

Fastighetsbyrån

Linda Broman
+46 70 300 48 09 linda.broman@fastighetsbyran.se

Erik Olsson

Maria Bonerud Zettergren
+46 70 922 32 70 maria.bz@erikolsson.se

Notar

Emilia Grund
+46 70 236 67 70 emilia.grund@notar.se

Mäklarhuset

Anna Hansson
+46 705 78 06 55 anna.hansson@maklarhuset.se

Svensk fast

Josefin Thörnert
+46 70 431 50 12 josefine.thornert@svenskfast.se

Länsförsäkringar

Josefin Johansson
+46 73 441 04 06 josefin.johansson@lansfast.se

SkandiaMäklarna

Christina Henriksson
+46 70 978 84 98 christina.henriksson@skandiamaklarna.se

HusmanHagberg

Filip Ingelsson
+46 73 655 48 29 filip.ingelsson@husmanhagberg.se

Bjurfors

Dragana Bixo
+46 70 782 00 27 dragana.bixo@bjurfors.se

Karlsson & Uddare

Elizabeth Kumlin
+46 73 987 95 48 elizabeth@karlssonuddare.se

MOHV

Diana Selgusson
+46 70 886 45 74 diana.selguson@mohv.se

Svenska Mäklarhuset

Elisabeth Fogelström
+46 70 449 91 10 elisabeth.fogelstrom@smh.se

ERA

Peter Kronholm
+46 70 877 97 70 peter@erasweden.com

RE/MAX

Emma Svensson
+46 8-720 76 00 emma.svensson@remax-sverige.com

Södermäklarna

Saki Carapanos
070-718 95 92 saki.carapanos@sodermaklarna.se

Edward & Partners

Caroline Brännefors
+ 46 73 400 13 15 caroline.brannefors@edwardpartners.se

BO STHLM

Niklas Randerz
073 371 27 71 niklas@bosthlm.se