Mäklarkontakter

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL RESPEKTIVE FÖRETAG

[lvca_team per_line=”4″][lvca_team_member member_name=”Fastighetsbyrån” member_position=”Linda Broman ” member_details=”+46 70 300 48 09 linda.broman@fastighetsbyran.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Erik Olsson” member_position=”Maria Bonerud Zettergren” member_details=”+46 70 922 32 70 maria.bz@erikolsson.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Notar” member_position=”Therese Bergström” member_details=”+46 70 236 67 70 therese.bergstrom@notar.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Mäklarhuset” member_position=”Anna Hansson ” member_details=”+46 705 78 06 55 anna.hansson@maklarhuset.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Svensk fast” member_position=”Josefin Thörnert” member_details=”+46 70 431 50 12 josefine.thornert@svenskfast.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Länsförsäkringar” member_position=”Anna Cedergren” member_details=”+46 73 441 04 06 Anna.cedergren@lansfast.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”SkandiaMäklarna” member_position=”Lukas Hernblad” member_details=”+46 733-67 98 80 lukas.hernblad@skandiamaklarna.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”HusmanHagberg” member_position=”Erik Värendh” member_details=”+46 73 655 48 29 erik.varendh@husmanhagberg.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Bjurfors” member_position=”Christina Henriksson” member_details=”+46 70 782 00 65 christina.henriksson@bjurfors.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Karlsson & Uddare” member_position=”Catharina Lager Sundberg” member_details=”070-595 49 67 Catharina@karlssonuddare.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”MOHV” member_position=”Jonas Petersson” member_details=”+46 70 379 90 55 jonas.petersson@mohv.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Svenska Mäklarhuset” member_position=”Elisabeth Fogelström” member_details=”+46 70 449 91 10 elisabeth.fogelstrom@smh.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”ERA” member_position=”Peter Kronholm” member_details=”+46 70 877 97 70 peter@erasweden.com”][lvca_team_member member_name=”RE/MAX” member_position=”Emma Svensson” member_details=”+46 8-720 76 00 emma.svensson@remax-sverige.com”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Södermäklarna” member_position=”Saki Carapanos” member_details=”+46 70-718 95 92 saki.carapanos@sodermaklarna.se”][lvca_team_member member_name=”Edward & Partners” member_position=”Jessica Fredriksson” member_details=”+46 70 999 41 52 jessica.fredriksson@edwardpartners.se ”][lvca_team_member member_name=”BO STHLM” member_position=”Niklas Randerz” member_details=”+46 73 371 27 71 niklas@bosthlm.se ”][/lvca_team]