Mäklarkontakter

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER TILL RESPEKTIVE FÖRETAG

Fastighetsbyrån

Linda Broman
+46 70 300 48 09 linda.broman@fastighetsbyran.se

Erik Olsson

Maria Bonerud Zettergren
+46 70 922 32 70 maria.bz@erikolsson.se

Notar

Therese Bergström
+46 70 236 67 70 therese.bergstrom@notar.se

Mäklarhuset

Anna Hansson
+46 705 78 06 55 anna.hansson@maklarhuset.se

Svensk fast

Josefin Thörnert
+46 70 431 50 12 josefine.thornert@svenskfast.se

Länsförsäkringar

Anna Cedergren
+46 73 441 04 06 Anna.cedergren@lansfast.se

SkandiaMäklarna

Lukas Hernblad
+46 733-67 98 80 lukas.hernblad@skandiamaklarna.se

HusmanHagberg

Erik Värendh
+46 73 655 48 29 erik.varendh@husmanhagberg.se

Bjurfors

Christina Henriksson
+46 70 782 00 65 christina.henriksson@bjurfors.se

Karlsson & Uddare

Catharina Lager Sundberg
070-595 49 67 Catharina@karlssonuddare.se

MOHV

Jonas Petersson
+46 70 379 90 55 jonas.petersson@mohv.se

Svenska Mäklarhuset

Elisabeth Fogelström
+46 70 449 91 10 elisabeth.fogelstrom@smh.se

ERA

Peter Kronholm
+46 70 877 97 70 peter@erasweden.com

RE/MAX

Emma Svensson
+46 8-720 76 00 emma.svensson@remax-sverige.com

Södermäklarna

Saki Carapanos
+46 70-718 95 92 saki.carapanos@sodermaklarna.se

Edward & Partners

Jessica Fredriksson
+46 70 999 41 52 jessica.fredriksson@edwardpartners.se

BO STHLM

Niklas Randerz
+46 73 371 27 71 niklas@bosthlm.se